top of page

Who's with us?


Aetna Better Health of Kentucky

Alzheimer's Association, Greater Kentucky and Southern Indiana 

American Academy of Pediatrics - Kentucky Chapter

American Cancer Society/Cancer Action Network

American Heart Association

American Stroke Association

American Lung Association

Ashland Boyd County Health Department

Baptist Health

Barren River District Health Department

BC Drug Free Community Coalition

Buffalo Trace District Board of Health

Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids

Champions for a Drug Free Lyons County

Christian County Health Department

Clark County Health Department

Clinton County Healthy Hometown Coalition

Clinton County School District

Cumberland Valley District Health Department

Delta Dental of Kentucky

Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky

Frankfort Independent Schools

Free to Breathe Lexington

Friedell Committee for Health

Gallatin Collaboration for Better Health and Safety

Garrard County Board of Health

Garrard County Health Department

Gateway District Health Department

Goodwill Industries of Kentucky

Graves County Board of Health

Grayson County Health Department

Greater Louisville, Inc.

Green River District Health Department

Green River Regional Health Council

Healthy Paducah Coalition

Homeplace Clinic of Paintsville


Institute for Healthy Air, Water and Soil

James Graham Brown Cancer Center

Jessamine County Board of Health

Juniper Health, Inc.

Kentucky Association of Educational Cooperatives

Kentucky Cancer Foundation

Kentucky CancerLink, Inc.

Kentucky Center for Smoke-Free Policy

Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Kentucky Chapter, American College of Cardiology

Kentucky Council of Churches

Kentucky Equal Justice Center

Kentucky Health Collaborative

Kentucky Health Departments Association

Kentucky Hospital Association

Kentucky Lions Eye Foundation

Kentucky Medical Association

KentuckyOne Health

Kentucky Oral Health Coalition

Kentucky Pharmacists Association

Kentucky Population Health Institute

Kentucky Primary Care Association

Kentucky Society of Addiction Medicine

Kentucky Society for Respiratory Care

Kentucky Voices for Health

Kentucky Workforce Innovation Board

Kentucky Youth Advocates

Knox County Health Department

Lake Cumberland District Health Department

Lawrence County Health Department 

Lincoln Trail District Health Department

Louisville Urban League

Lundberg Medical Imaging

Lung Cancer Alliance

Lyon County Schools

March of Dimes

Markey Cancer Center

Masjid Bilal Ibn Rabah

Mercer County Health Department

Mercy Health Kentucky

Mercy Health Paducah

Monroe County CARES

Monroe County Health Department

Montgomery County Health Department

Mortenson Dental Partners

Muhlenberg County Health Department

Muhlenberg County SOAR Community Early Childhood Council

Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Northern Kentucky Health Department

Northern Kentucky Independent District Health Department

Norton Healthcare

Owensboro Health

Passport Health Plan

Patient Centered Education and Research Institute

Pennyrile District Health Department

Preventing Tobacco Addiction  Foundation

Purchase Area Health Connections

Purchase District Health Department

Rockcastle Regional Hospital

Smoke-Free Rights for All - Entertainers Speak Out

South Central AHEC

St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Three Rivers District Health Department

Tobacco-Free NKY

Toyota Motor Manufacturing North America

UCAN, Inc.

UK Center of Excellence in Rural Health

UK College of Public Health

United Way of Paducah/McCracken County

University of Louisville School of Public Health

Washington Penn Plastic

WEDCO District Health Department

WEDCO District Health Department & Home Health Agency

Western Kentucky University

Woodford County Health Department


Advocacy Action Network

Age Transitions

American College of Cardiology, Kentucky Chapter 

A:K Design

Boyle County Agency for Substance Abuse Policy

Boyle County Health Department

Bracken County Health Department

Breathitt County Health Department

Breckinridge County Health Department

Buffalo Trace District Health Department

Bullitt County Health Department

Buillitt County School District

Calloway County Health Department

Casey Youth Coalition

Center for Environmental and Workplace Health 

Centerstone Kentucky

Central Kentucky Educational Cooperative

Champions for a Drug Free Muhlenburg

Christian County Health Department

Danny Scott Liquor

Family Resource and Youth Services Coalition of Kentucky

Fleming County Health Department

Four Rivers Behavioral Health/Regional Prevention

Franklin County Health Department

Harlow, Adair County WATCH Coalition

Healthy Horizons, Daviess County Health Coalition

Heartland Trail ASAP Board

Interact for Health

James B. Haggin Memorial Hospital

Jefferson County FRYSC

Jessamine County Board of Health

Johnson County Health Department

Kentuckiana Health Collaborative

Kentuckians for the Commonwealth

Kentucky Academy of Physician Assistants

Kentucky ASAP

Kentucky Association for Community Health Workers

Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities

Kentucky Cancer Consortium

Kentucky Cancer Foundation

Kentucky Cancer Program

Kentucky Center for Economic Policy

Kentucky Chapter, American College of Physicians

Kentucky Coalition of Nurse Practitioners and Nurse Midwives

Kentucky Dental Association

Kentucky Department of Education

Kentucky Environmental Foundation

Kentucky Nurses Association

Kentucky Physical Therapy Association

Kentucky Psychological Association

Kentucky Pulminary Associates 

Kentucky River District Health Department

Kentucky School Boards Association

KYANNA Black Nurses Association

Larue County School District 

Lawrence County Health Department

Lexington-Fayette County Health Department

Louisville Metro Public Health and Wellness

Madison County Health Department

Meade County Champions Anti-drug Coalition

Metcalfe County Board of Education 

Morehead State University

Mountain Association for Community Economic Development 

Mountain Comprehensive Health Corporation

Mountain Regional Prevention Center

Murray Calloway County Wellness Consortium

North Central District Health Department

Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce 

Northern Kentucky Health Department 

Oldham County Health Department

Owensboro Independent School District 

Pennyrile District Health Department

Perry County Diabetes Coalition 

Russell County Schools

Safe Communities Coalition of Central Kentucky

Southeast Kentucky & Community Technical College 

St. Elizabeth Family Medicine Center

United Parcel Service

University of Kentucky

University of Kentucky/Markey Cancer Center

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

University of Louisville

University of Louisville, Campus Health Services

Washington County Schools

Webster County Public Schools

Western Kentucky Community Health Partners

Whitley County Healthy Community Coalition

WKU Center for Environmental & Workplace Health

WKU Kentucky Public Health Student Group 

Women 4 Women

Z Engineering

American Cancer Society

Cancer Action Network


American Heart Association American Stroke Association


American Lung Association


Baptist Health


Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids


Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky


Kentucky Cancer Foundation


Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy


Kentucky Chamber of Commerce


Kentucky Council of Churches

Kentucky Equal Justice Center


Kentucky Health Collaborative


Kentucky Health Departments Association

Kentucky Hospital Association


Kentucky Medical Association


Kentucky Nurses Association


Kentucky Voices for Health


Kentucky Youth Advocates

Contact the Coalition

Toll Free: 877-326-2583

bottom of page